Products from KAMINOSHIGOTO

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Washi Set of 3 . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Japan
Washi Set of 3 . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Japan
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *
Washi Set of 3. KAMINOSHIGOTO . Toronto
Washi Set of 3. KAMINOSHIGOTO . Toronto
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€4.90 *
Washi Set of 5. KAMINOSHIGOTO . Petersburg
Washi Set of 5. KAMINOSHIGOTO . Petersburg
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *
Washi Set of 3 . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Lase
Washi Set of 3 . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Lase
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Butterfly
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Butterfly
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Matsuyama
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Matsuyama
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Samarkand
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Samarkand
Hand-made in a small atelier in Mino. Thanks to the properties of their long fibers they stick to glass using water only, all without glue. After completely dried, they can be removed and re-used again. (Image: Kaminoshigoto)
€7.50 *

Produkte von KAMINOSHIGOTO

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Japan
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Japan
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Toronto
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Toronto
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
4,90 € *
Washi 5er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Petersburg
Washi 5er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Petersburg
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Lase
Washi 3er Set . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Lase
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Butterfly
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Butterfly
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Matsuyama
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Matsuyama
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Samarkand
Washi . KAMINOSHIGOTO . Samarkand
In einem kleinen Atelier in Mino in Handarbeit hergestellt. Dank der Eigenschaften ihrer langen Fasern haften sie nur mit Wasser auf Glas, ganz ohne Klebstoff. Nach vollständiger Trocknung können sie entfernt und wiederverwendet werden....
7,50 € *