Products from Palais Populaire

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Face mask Idris Kahn
Face mask Idris Kahn
This sustainably produced limited-edition face mask and case have been designed in partnership with artist Idris Khan for the inaugural edition of the Frieze x Deutsche Bank Emerging Curators Fellowship. The fellowship aims to address...
€40.00 *
Edition . HALLESCHE KUNSTKANNE . KPM
Edition . HALLESCHE KUNSTKANNE . KPM
Handpainted porcelaine, produced by Königliche Porzellan Manufaktur (KPM), Berlin. Limited and numbered edition of 250
€120.00 *
TIME PRESENT . Katalog
TIME PRESENT . Catalogue
Time Present unfolds a vast panorama of contemporary photography. The exhibition at the PalaisPopulaire is an investigation into the artistic examinations of everyday events and the phenomenon of time itself. Time Present poses the...
€29.00 *
CHRISTO AND JEANNE-CLAUDE . Katalog
CHRISTO AND JEANNE-CLAUDE . Catalogue
Christo and Jeanne-Claude rank among the most popular artist couples of our time. They were unrivaled in breaking the art world’s tight boundaries and arousing the enthusiasm of a broad public, across all social strata, for their...
€29.00 *

Produkte von Palais Populaire

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Edition . HALLESCHE KUNSTKANNE . KPM
Edition . HALLESCHE KUNSTKANNE . KPM
Mokkakanne von KPM Berlin; handbemalt. Limitierte und nummerierte Auflage von 250 Exemplaren. (Foto: Deutsche Guggenheim)
120,00 € *
Edition . FACE MASK . IDRIS KAHN
Edition . FACE MASK . IDRIS KAHN
Diese nachhaltig produzierte limitierte Gesichtsmaske und Hülle wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Künstler Idris Khan für die Eröffnungsausgabe des Frieze x Deutsche Bank Emerging Curators Fellowship entworfen. Das Stipendium zielt darauf...
40,00 € *
TIME PRESENT . Katalog
TIME PRESENT . Katalog
Time Present entfaltet ein großes Panorama der zeitgenössischen Fotografie. Die Ausstellung im PalaisPopulaire untersucht die fotografische Auseinandersetzung mit dem Zeitgeschehen und dem Phänomen der »Zeit«. Time Present fragt, ob das,...
29,00 € *
CHRISTO AND JEANNE-CLAUDE . Katalog
CHRISTO AND JEANNE-CLAUDE . Katalog
Christo und Jeanne-Claude sind eines der populärsten Künstlerpaare unserer Zeit. Unerreicht waren Sie darin, die Grenzen des Kunstbetriebs zu durchbrechen und die Menschen quer durch alle sozialen Schichten für ihre spektakulären...
29,00 € *