Products from PALAISPOPULAIRE

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Catalogue . MARC BRANDENBURG . Hirnsturm II
Catalogue . MARC BRANDENBURG . Hirnsturm II
Marc Brandenburg (* 1965) strolls through cities, photographing his impressions and then drawing them “like a human photocopier.” In this almost meditative process, he finds beauty in social conditions. His pencil drawings, reversed into...
€35.00 *
Catalogue . MARC BRANDENBURG . CAMOUFLAGE-PULLOVER
Catalogue . MARC BRANDENBURG . CAMOUFLAGE-PULLOVER
Museum issue - Sold on behalf and for the account of PalaisPopulaire. PalaisPopulaire is brought to you by Deutsche Bank AG, Taunusanlage 12, 60325 Frankfurt USt-IdNr. | VAT DE114103379
€18.00 *
Catalogue . WAYS OF SEEING ABSTRACTION
Catalogue . WAYS OF SEEING ABSTRACTION
Abstract art was never dead. Since its revolutionary beginnings at the dawn of the twentieth century, it has repeatedly flourished and survived all animosities, even bans. And more than that: Today in particular, artists and museums are...
€35.00 *
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2011
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2012
Two-color steel engraving on postage stamp paper
€400.00 *
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
Imran Qureshis edition to his first solo exhibition in Europe. Imran Qureshi (*1972) ranks among the most important exponents of Pakistans art scene. In 2013 Deutsche Bank has named Imran Qureshi "Artist of the Year".
€750.00 *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, the "Artist of the Year" 2017, lives today in Johannesburg and Cape Town and is one of the most important representatives of a young generation of South African artists working across borders in a wide variety of...
€39.00 *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . special edition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, the "Artist of the Year" 2017, lives today in Johannesburg and Cape Town and is one of the most important representatives of a young generation of South African artists working across borders in a wide variety of...
€450.00 *

Produkte von PALAISPOPULAIRE

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Katalog . WAYS OF SEEING ABSTRACTION
Katalog . WAYS OF SEEING ABSTRACTION
Die abstrakte Kunst war nie tot. Seit ihren revolutionären Anfängen zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts hat sie immer wieder Blütezeiten erlebt und alle Anfeindungen, ja sogar Verbote, überlebt. Gerade heute widmen sich Künstler*innen und...
35,00 € *
Katalog . MARC BRANDENBURG . CAMOUFLAGE-PULLOVER
Katalog . MARC BRANDENBURG . CAMOUFLAGE-PULLOVER
Museumsausgabe - im Namen und auf Rechnung des PalaisPopulaire. Das PalaisPopulaire ist ein Angebot der Deutschen Bank AG, Taunusanlage 12, 60325 Frankfurt USt-IdNr. | VAT DE114103379
18,00 € *
Katalog . MARC BRANDENBURG . Hirnsturm II
Katalog . MARC BRANDENBURG . Hirnsturm II
Marc Brandenburg (*1965) durchstreift Städte, fotografiert seine Eindrücke, um sie dann wie ein "menschlicher Kopierer" abzuzeichnen. Er findet in diesem fast meditativen Prozess Schönheit in sozialen Zuständen. Seine ins Negativ...
35,00 € *
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2011
Edition . ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . 2011
Zweifarbiger Stahlstich auf Briefmarkenpapier
400,00 € *
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
Edition . IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . 2013
Imran Qureshis Edition zu seiner ersten Einzelausstellung in Europa. Imran Qureshi (*1972) gilt als einer der bedeutendsten Vertreter der Kunstszene Pakistans. 2013 wurde Imran Qureshi von Der Deutschen Bank zum "Künstler des Jahres"...
750,00 € *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
Edition . BIRD SONG PROJECT . KEMANG WA...
Kemang Wa Lehulere, der "Künstler des Jahres" 2017, lebt heute in Johannesburg und Kapstadt und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Vertretern einer jungen Generation südafrikanischer Künster, die grenzüberschreitend in den unterschiedlichsten...
39,00 € *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, der "Künstler des Jahres" 2017, lebt heute in Johannesburg und Kapstadt und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Vertretern einer jungen Generation südafrikanischer Künster, die grenzüberschreitend in den unterschiedlichsten...
450,00 € *