Products from ZIGZAG

ZIGZAG
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
EIBA . REFLECTION . shower curtain
EIBA . REFLECTION . shower curtain
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€139.00 *
HEUER . HEEP . shower curtain
HEUER . HEEP . shower curtain
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€139.00 *
RONDELLI . RAINBOW . shower curtain
RONDELLI . RAINBOW . shower curtain
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€139.00 *
PROBST . FLAME . shower curtain
PROBST . FLAME . shower curtain
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€139.00 *
FUZZY COTTON . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
FUZZY COTTON . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket
The ZigZagZurich Cotton Artist blankets and throws collection was inspired by the love of cotton weaving transforming original artists work. Using jacquard looms with super fine cotton, they are weaved in small quantities. Soft yet tough...
€149.00 *
STRIPED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket . rose
STRIPED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket . rose
Simple minimalism design by the creative mind of Swiss designer Michele Rondelli. The ZigZagZurich Artist blankets and throws collection was inspired by the love of cotton weaving transforming original artists work. (images: ZigZagZurich)
€149.00 *
DECKE . RONDELLI . Flagged
FLAGGED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket
Simple minimalism design by the creative mind of Swiss designer Michele Rondelli. The ZigZagZurich Artist blankets and throws collection was inspired by the love of cotton weaving transforming original artists work. (images: ZigZagZurich)
€149.00 *
FUJI . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket
FUJI . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket
Simple minimalism design by the creative mind of Swiss designer Michele Rondelli. Inspired by Japan. The ZigZagZurich Artist blankets and throws collection was inspired by the love of cotton weaving transforming original artists work....
€149.00 *
GUNTA . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
GUNTA . ZIGZAGZURICH . Blanket
‘Gunta’ finds its inspiration in the age of Bauhaus and the work of the creative director at the weaving department of Bauhaus in Dessau , Gunta Stölzl. The plaid is a hommage to her outstanding work that translated modern art into...
€199.00 *
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 5 . blanket
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 5 . blanket
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€149.00 *
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 7 . Blanket
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 7 . Blanket
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€149.00 *
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 6 . blanket
ZIGZAGZURICH . BAUHAUSED 6 . blanket
Image: ZigZAgZurich
€149.00 *
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . petrol
ALPACA SCARF . ZIGZAGZURICH . petrol
The ZigZagZurich range of woven luxury 100% Baby Alpaca throws can be used as a throw or blanket for your home, a shawl for out and about or a giant scarf to get that cold out. In a range of solids, melange weaves and stripes. Super...
€170.00 * €269.00 *
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . blau
ALPACA SCARF . ZIGZAGZURICH . blue
The ZigZagZurich range of woven luxury 100% Baby Alpaca throws can be used as a throw or blanket for your home, a shawl for out and about or a giant scarf to get that cold out. In a range of solids, melange weaves and stripes. Super...
€170.00 * €269.00 *

Produkte von ZIGZAG

ZIGZAG
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
EIBA . REFLECTION . Duschvorhang
EIBA . REFLECTION . Duschvorhang
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
139,00 € *
HEUER . HEEP . Duschvorhang
HEUER . HEEP . Duschvorhang
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
139,00 € *
Duschvorhang . RAINBOW . RONDELLI
Duschvorhang . RAINBOW . RONDELLI
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
139,00 € *
PROBST . FLAME . Duschvorhang
PROBST . FLAME . Duschvorhang
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
139,00 € *
FUZZY COTTON . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
FUZZY COTTON . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
Die ZigZagZurich Baumwoll-Decken Kollektion entstand aus Liebe zur Baumwolle und dem gewobenen Textil, sowie der Freude am Mix von Farben und Stilen. Ob drinnen oder draussen – Strand, Park, Pool, Sofa oder Bett – die Entscheidung liegt...
149,00 € *
STRIPED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke . rosa
STRIPED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke . rosa
Minimalistisches Design des Schweizer Designers Michele Rondelli. Die ZigZagZurich Baumwoll-Decke Kollektion entstand aus der Liebe zur Baumwolle und dem gewobenen Textil, sowie der Freude am Mix von Farben und Stilen. (Bilder:...
149,00 € *
DECKE . RONDELLI . Flagged
FLAGGED . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
Minimalistisches Design des Schweizer Designers Michele Rondelli. Die ZigZagZurich Baumwoll-Decke Kollektion entstand aus der Liebe zur Baumwolle und dem gewobenen Textil, sowie der Freude am Mix von Farben und Stilen. (Bilder:...
149,00 € *
FUJI . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
FUJI . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
Minimalistisches, an Japan erinnerndes Design des Schweizer Designers Michele Rondelli. Die ZigZagZurich Baumwoll-Decke Kollektion entstand aus der Liebe zur Baumwolle und dem gewobenen Textil, sowie der Freude am Mix von Farben und...
149,00 € *
GUNTA . ZIGZAGZURICH . Decke
Decke . GUNTA . ZIGZAG
Die Designer:innen Sophie Probst und Michele Rondelli sind erklärte Bauhaus-Fans. Insbesondere das Textildesign der Dessauer Zeit liegt ihnen am Herzen. GUNTA ist natürlich eine Hommage an die große Bauhausmeisterin und Leiterin der...
199,00 € *
Decke . BAUHAUSED 5 . ZIGZAG
Decke . BAUHAUSED 5 . ZIGZAG
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
149,00 € *
Decke . BAUHAUSED 7 . ZIGZAG
Decke . BAUHAUSED 7 . ZIGZAG
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
149,00 € *
Decke . BAUHAUSED 6 . ZIGZAG
Decke . BAUHAUSED 6 . ZIGZAG
Foto: ZigZag Zurich
149,00 € *
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . petrol
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . petrol
Diese edle Decke aus 100% Baby Alpaka kann als gemütliche Sofadecke oder als extragrosser Schal für kalte Tage gebraucht werden. Die Kombinationen sind vielfältig, als Uni, schickem Melange Effekt oder Streifen. Edles Design von...
170,00 € * 269,00 € *
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . blau
ALPAKA SCHAL . ZIGZAGZURICH . blau
Diese edle Decke aus 100% Baby Alpaka kann als gemütliche Sofadecke oder als extragrosser Schal für kalte Tage gebraucht werden. Die Kombinationen sind vielfältig, als Uni, schickem Melange Effekt oder Streifen. Edles Design von...
170,00 € * 269,00 € *